Affiliate Members

Affiliate members are faculty, postdocs, or researchers outside of the University of Minnesota. 

  • Theresa Andrasfay — Assistant Professor of Public Health, California State University San Marcos
  • Zachary Baker — Assistant Professor, Edson School of Nursing and Health Innovation at Arizona State University
  • Jessica M. Finlay  Assistant Professor, Geography, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Renada M. Goldberg — Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Simmons University
  • Jonas Helgertz, Lund University
  • Yeonjung Jane Lee — PhD. Assistant Professor and Gerontological Specialization Chair – Thompson School of Social Work & Public Health, University of Hawai’i at Manoa 
  • Colleen Peterson — Assistant Research Scientist, University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute 
  • David Rigby Sociology - Washington University in St. Louis
  • Maria Roche-Dean Assistant Professor, Bronson School of Nursing, Western Michigan University
  • Aaron Sojourner- W. E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research
  • Naomi Thyden, Health Equity Research Scientist | Health Equity Bureau
  • Cindy Vang — Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, California State University Chico
  • Jiao Yu - Yale University